Reviews

Claudia Sexy Girl

January 23, 2024

Claudia you are one of the best, I enjoyed you a lot!

Jeff

Foxy,21 Manchester escorts UK

January 19, 2024

Erotic massage to start, her hands roamed over my body until she homed in for an outstanding OWO. Wonderful start followed by absolute pleasure.

Philip

chrissi-gfe-escort

January 18, 2024

DFK was the start I was looking for and from there on everything fell into place. A proper 5*

Danny

Stacey 20 Manchester escorts

January 15, 2024

OMG what an experience. Wish I could see an escort more often but looking back on last night with Stacey will keep me going for a while!

Simon

Paige,21 Sexy Girl Manchester Escorts

January 15, 2024

One to watch out for when I consider my top 3 fave escorts. Defo a contender!!!

Dennis

Fanny,21 Manchester escorts UK

January 14, 2024

Horny babe

Sayd

Bree,22 Manchester escorts UK

January 12, 2024

Super sexy and a real classy escort! 5*

Frank

Rebecca Private Companion

January 10, 2024

My Manchester fun!! My go-to agency and last night I met Revecca. What a night!!!!!

Nick

Lucy,25 Manchester Escorts UK

January 7, 2024

Spending time with Lucy is like eating all your favourite food, drinking the finest wine. I was satiated and intoxicated!!!! Highly recommended

Eddie

annabel-porn-star-escort

January 5, 2024

I think that if you are looking for a genuine GFE date then you can’t go wrong with Annabel, she did it for me last night!

Ryan

Alessandra Elegant Comapnion

January 4, 2024

Alessandra can with a full service including all the bells and whistles!!!

Joe

Katie Hotel girl, 28 Manchester Escorts

January 4, 2024

Kissing and touching her, the conversation and the s** , everything was 5*

James

Alessandra Elegant Comapnion

December 12, 2023

Hands up if you don’t want to meet Alessandra, no show-ers? – because you would be crazy not to!!! Highly recommended

Callum

Bruna 23

December 8, 2023

Quality experience with a high class escort. All anyone could ask for! 5*

Wally

Lucy,25 Manchester Escorts UK

December 7, 2023

Just like her reviews say – she is incredible!!!

Charlie

Holly,20Manchester escorts

December 7, 2023

Always my first choice, Holly is a genuine GFE escort who shares a great experience

Bryant

Rebecca Private Companion

December 6, 2023

Real standout talents from this experienced escort!!!

Billy

annabel-porn-star-escort

December 6, 2023

Wished I had booked for longer – she is quite something!!!!

Chris

Emily blonde girl Manchester UK

December 6, 2023

Booked Emma and Emily for a threesome. Possibly the best two girls in the city!

Sam

Veronica Manchester escorts

December 6, 2023

I would see her again. Good

Sohail

1 2 3 40

Clients who may be new to the world of escorts in Manchester often rely initially on the reviews that each agency escort has gained from previous clients, they are guided by these comments and recommendations and feel more confident about seeing someone in that city if they are not local, or maybe a new escort in Manchester who is just getting started.

All escorts at this Manchester escorts agency love to hear that they have got a great review and that someone has left them after sharing some of their sexy TLC a happier, more relaxed and certainly well satisfied person! Naturally there is a competitive element to this and each naughty escort in Manchester wants to be top of the polls on who is the hottest escort in town!!

Writing a review for one of the Manchester escort agency girls here is something that we are always grateful to our clients for taking the time to do. Performance, attitude and genuine love of the time they are spending with their clients, is what elevates a great escort to an elite escort in Manchester on this Manchester escorts agency website. Your comments really count, whether you call and tell us what a great escort she was, or send in your comments by email for publication, we always respect your views and ensure that your real name is never used, only the pseudonym that you authorise.

To make sure that we can acknowledge your review as genuine please enter the date when you met your escort in Manchester and who she was, that way we can verify that your review in authentic.

Thank you from all at Manchester Escorts management team for helping us to keep escort clients in Manchester happy!

This website is designed for individuals over the legal age if 18 years in the UK, or to comply with the restrictions relevant to the laws regarding adult content sites in your country. Introductions to escorts via this agency are for time and companionship only, should anything occur beyond this remit, it is at the sole discretion of the adults concerned who must jointly and spontaneously consent. All content is the copyright of the owners and may not be copied or reproduced by any form. Neither should any content be used against the owners or those promoting their services through this site. If you are offended by adult content, or are not permitted by age or by law in any country to view such content, you are requested to LEAVE NOW! All content, both text and images are protected by copyright law, no copies of any content may be made by any method whatsoever for reproduction in any media form. All escorts advertised herein are self employed and responsible for all relevant taxes and/or insurance.
COPYRIGHT 2024 @ MANCHESTER ESCORTS ALL RIGHTS RESERVED