Opening time from 6pm till 6am
+44 7949904444

REVIEWS

Manchester Escorts > REVIEWS

Bree

Absolute star quality! Great service! Bree was beautiful, classy and has a great body! She is really friendly too and quickly put me at ease! Highly recommend xx

December 12, 2019 - Bree

Emily

Well an accurate profile and fantastic service. Looks just as good in person as she does on her pics. Had a great time only wish it had been longer xxx

December 12, 2019 - Emily

Emma

Great time with a very naughty girl don’t miss out on this one!

December 12, 2019 - Emma

Antonia

Antonia is an absolute gem. She is stunning, very attractive so friendly and enthusiastic and not to mention skilful! An amazing experience. Highly recommend!

December 11, 2019 - Antonia

Claudia

Great visit, hope to see you again xx

December 11, 2019 - Claudia

Chrissi

Fantastic lady! Very passionate and the pics of chrissi are accurate! I visited her today and she was nice and offers a real girlfriend experience. I will come back for more

December 10, 2019 - Chrissi

Deniz

Just as in pictures! Very friendly and interesting to chat to, lovely smooth skin over an amazing figure which is a delight to look at and hold closely. Highly recommended xx

December 10, 2019 - Deniz

Dexi

Genuine. Very attractive sexy gal. Wonderfully clean and well presented class lady. Loved her company very much and looking forward to seeing her again very soon x

December 10, 2019 - Dexi

Dexi

Excellent time spent with this lovely friendly and affectionate woman. Can’t wait to see her again. She is welcoming and friendly and really good at her work. Money well spent. X

December 9, 2019 - Dexi

Ariel

Had an amazing time with Ariel. She made me feel very relaxed and was extra talented! She has a stunning body and a great sense of humour/banter. Enjoyed the whole session and looking forward to doing it all again soon xx

December 8, 2019 - Ariel

Bruna

Bruna is very special! I had a wonderful time seeing her. She is certainly one of the best. I hope to see her again soon. 10/10 for everything!

December 8, 2019 - Bruna

Antonia

Great meeting with a very sweet and fit girl. She is exactly like in her pics and offers a very good service. I can’t wait to come back soon! Thanks babe xx

December 7, 2019 - Antonia

Ariel

Had such a wonderful experience with Ariel! She is a beautiful woman with amazing services!! Highly recommend

December 7, 2019 - Ariel

Courtney

Fab time great body and personality xx

December 7, 2019 - Courtney

Annabel

Amazing beautiful friendly and chatty young lady. Can’t wait to see you again. Highly recommend

December 6, 2019 - Annabel

Carley

What a fantastic lady! Carley is enthusiastic, energetic and welcoming! From 1st minute to last! Incredibly sexy and knows what she is doing. Had an amazing time with this lovely lady. Looking forward to meeting again! Xxx

December 6, 2019 - Carley

Annabel

Annabel is an exotic and highly skilled companion! She was very accommodating and the service she offers is amazing! Loved every minute spent with this beauty and looking forward to seeing her again soon. X

December 5, 2019 - Annabel

Carley

This was a wonderful session! Everything I wanted with the gorgeous carley! She is passionate and amazing at her work! Loved every second and looking forward to doing it all again next time xx

December 4, 2019 - Carley

Alessandra

Alessandro is a lovely girl. She is beautiful and professional with a very fit body. A real gem of a girl!! Almost fell in love. Really enjoyed. Thank you gorgeous xxx

December 3, 2019 - Alessandro

Bree

Bree is a gorgeous woman who must be treasured! Her warm and lovely personality make any visit a wow and a most memorable occasion. Thank you so much bree I look forward to next time already

December 3, 2019 - Bree

Bruna

Very sexy lady! Bruna is easily one of the best! Fantastic service. A wonderful time spent with a very beautiful and very sexy young lady. 10/10

December 3, 2019 - Bruna

Deniz

A very hot and steamy session with the lovely deniz. Professional lady with a great attitude who clearly enjoys her work! Made me feel wonderful. Can not wait to see her again in the next few weeks. X

December 3, 2019 - Deniz

Emma

Great to see Emma today! What a lady! She is attractive in every single way. I had a great time with her. She treats you well and gives a great service overall. Thank you so much Emma. See you again soon xx

December 3, 2019 - Emma

Mikayla

Wonderful time with a wonderful lady! Looking forward to more

December 3, 2019 - Mikayla

Natalia

Great time with Natalia! Beautiful lovely girl with a great fit body and lovely personality. Knows how to treat a man. Felt like a king! Loved every second and can’t wait to see her again. Thanks everyone xxx

December 3, 2019 - Natalia

Nicky

Wow! Hour with Nicky was incredible. Absolutely out of this world! She is lovely, her sense of humour is fabulous and her body… just amazing! Beautiful girl with a beautiful smile. Until next time Nicky xxxxx

December 3, 2019 - Nicky

Paige

Wow!!! I was really amazed at how good my session was with Paige. She knew exactly what I liked and took care of me really well! Highly recommend xx

December 3, 2019 - Paige

Rebecca

Wow!! If only I had the money to see Rebecca every day!!! Stunning lady! Great girl with a lovely personality, great service and had a great chat. Felt like I was catching up with an old friend! See you again soon Rebecca xxx

December 3, 2019 - Rebecca

Romana

Great meeting with romana! Gorgeous lady gorgeous body gorgeous personality. Highly recommend

December 3, 2019 - Romana

Stacey

Great time with the beautiful stacey! Very friendly and sexy lady. She is fun and made sure I felt completely satisfied. 10/10!

December 3, 2019 - Stacey

Veronica

What a totally magnificent service! I got everything I asked for from Veronica!! She is amazing! Lovely Girl with a great body! Can’t wait to see her again when I am next in town! Thanks Veronica xxx

December 3, 2019 - Veronica

Claudia

Returned to see this lovely lady. Excellent time and excellent service. She is very friendly and passionate. Her services are really amazing. Made me feel like a king. See you soon Claudia x

December 2, 2019 - Claudia

Courtney

Courtney has more than one trick to surprise you!! She is naughty and caring. I had a wonderful time looking forward to the repeats!

December 2, 2019 - Courtney

Emily

Emily is welcoming, friendly and very enthusiastic. Her attitude towards her work is fantastic. She is a lovely girl with a lovely personality and a killer of a body! Highly recommend this lovely young lady and looking forward to seeing her again xxx

December 2, 2019 - Emily

Fanny

Great fun had with fanny. Offers a great service and is a really loved lady. She is very willing and great company! Was an amazing time and not rushed at all. Hope to see her again soon. Thank you xx

December 2, 2019 - Fanny

Foxy

Great couple of hours spent with foxy! She is a lovely lady with a beautiful smile and amazing body. Her services were incredible and she is a lovely girl with a great sense of humour. Highly recommend

December 2, 2019 - Foxy

Holly

Wow! What an amazing young lady holly is! She is fantastic!!! She had great looks and offers a brilliant service! Look forward to the next meet thank you babe

December 2, 2019 - Holly

Jessica

Great time with a very sexy woman. She is wonderfully lovely but at the same time wry sexy. The service was great! 10/10 for Jessica. Highly recommended xxx

December 2, 2019 - Jessica

Chrissi

Absolutely beautiful lady! Very warm and welcoming. Gorgeous body and face. Can’t fault highly recommend xx

December 2, 2019 - Chrissi

Helen

Very keen and fleshy lady! Loved every second I spent with Helen. Lovely girl with a great body. Beautiful personality too. Highly recommend

December 1, 2019 - Helen

Lucy

Wow gfe was fantastic! Amazing experience! Lucy loves what she does and is really Good at it! She seems happy to please! Treat her well and you will not be disappointed! Until next time babe x

December 1, 2019 - Lucy

Alessandra

Alessandro you were fabulous! Relaxed, fun, passionate and sooo sexy!! I cannot wait for our next experience! Highly recommend!

December 1, 2019 - Alessandro

Mikayla

They only make girls like this as a limited edition! Met Mik last night, wot a girl she is! Can’t wait until I am in Manchester next time to see her again

November 1, 2019 - Steven D

Clients who may be new to the world of escorts in Manchester often rely initially on the reviews that each agency escort has gained from previous clients, they are guided by these comments and recommendations and feel more confident about seeing someone in that city if they are not local, or maybe a new escort in Manchester who is just getting started.

All escorts at this Manchester escorts agency love to hear that they have got a great review and that someone has left them after sharing some of their sexy TLC a happier, more relaxed and certainly well satisfied person! Naturally there is a competitive element to this and each naughty escort in Manchester wants to be top of the polls on who is the hottest escort in town!!

Writing a review for one of the Manchester escort agency girls here is something that we are always grateful to our clients for taking the time to do. Performance, attitude and genuine love of the time they are spending with their clients, is what elevates a great escort to an elite escort in Manchester on this Manchester escorts agency website. Your comments really count, whether you call and tell us what a great escort she was, or send in your comments by email for publication, we always respect your views and ensure that your real name is never used, only the pseudonym that you authorise.

To make sure that we can acknowledge your review as genuine please enter the date when you met your escort in Manchester and who she was, that way we can verify that your review in authentic.

Thank you from all at Manchester Escorts management team for helping us to keep escort clients in Manchester happy!

CONTACT Manchester ESCORTS TODAY

Wonderful escort experiences are waiting for you!! Just call today and discover the pleasures!

Greater Manchester

Airport, Manchester, United Kingdom

+44 7949904444 info@manchesterescorts.co.uk